PERSONAL

 

Kristoffer Åsare

VD, Befraktning

Partner

kristoffer@magnusson.se

D: +46 340 66 66 36

M: +46 708 16 19 00

Jonas Severinsson

Befraktning, Fartygsagent,

Projekt, Administration

Partner

jonas@magnusson.se

D: +46 340 66 66 37

M: +46 705 11 61 90

Gabriel Svensson

Befraktning, Fartygsagent

Partner

gabriel@magnusson.se

D: +46 340 66 66 38

M: +46 725 66 66 30

Katarina Melby

Administration, Linjetrafik, Spedition

katarina@magnusson.se

D: +46 340 66 66 35

Ulrika Silver

Linjetrafik, Spedition

ulrika@magnusson.se

D: +46 340 66 66 33

Adrian Zejak

Fartygsagent

adrian@magnusson.se

D: +46 340 66 66 34

M: +46 725 66 66 39