PERSONAL

 

Kristoffer Åsare

CEO, Timber chartering, Agency

PARTNER

kristoffer@magnusson.se

D: +46 340 66 66 36

M: +46 708 16 19 00

Jonas Severinsson

Timber chartering, Projects, Agency

PARTNER

jonas@magnusson.se

D: +46 340 66 66 37

M: +46 705 11 61 90

Gabriel Svensson

Agency

PARTNER

gabriel@magnusson.se

D: +46 340 66 66 38

M: +46 725 66 66 30

Katarina Melby

Administration, Forwarding

katarina@magnusson.se

D: +46 340 66 66 35

Ulrika Silver

Forwarding

ulrika@magnusson.se

D: +46 340 66 66 33

Helena Starander

Forwarding, Agency

helena@magnusson.se

D: +46 340 66 66 31

M: +46 725 66 66 34

Adrian Zejak

Agency

adrian@magnusson.se

D: +46 340 66 66 34

M: +46 725 66 66 39